Some advice for a newbie.

Home Page Forums Data upload / download Some advice for a newbie.

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 5 reply threads
  • Author
      seylen

Please help me with advice. I started trading cryptocurrency six months ago, I have a certain amount of money saved up. I want to start betting and would like to deposit cryptocurrency into my account. What are the reliable platforms that make this possible?

• #216027 Reply
      devamona

I understand your worries about betting platforms. At first I was also very suspicious of everything and was terrified to register on the platforms. I would advise to always read bookmaker reviews and mentions in articles of some kind. There is nothing about cryptocurrency betting that distinguishes it from usual betting. It’s just that not all bookmakers allow you to make transactions using cryptocurrency. Here’s a link to a great proven platform that allows you to use cryptocurrency – https://www.e-architect.com/articles/how-to-use-cryptocurrency-sports-betting. You just register on the platform, fund your account with your cryptocurrency wallet and start betting. Good luck to you!

• #216050 Reply
      christinabdnr

I am also interested in this topic. It’s so good that I found this discussion. I recently started betting and bought some cryptocurrency. I approach everything very carefully. Because I don’t want to make a lot of mistakes, which is typical for any newbie.

• #267593 Reply
      Ytopia

Hello everyone! I recently visited Ulasan Broker HSB and found it to be an excellent resource for HSB (High-Speed Broker) reviews. The website provides comprehensive and detailed information about various aspects of HSB brokers, including their services, features, and user experiences. If you’re looking for reliable insights to make informed decisions in the forex trading world, I highly recommend checking out this website

• #297835 Reply
      disrt